Every kid dreams of having super powers. So when 12-year old Max Daely realizes he can read minds, he can’t believe his good luck. Then reality hits. His new powers not only control him they attract a nefariously delicious cast of villains and wretches, all with dark designs on how Max can help them take over the world.

This page-turning thrill-ride captures every twist and turn, transforming suburban Connecticut into an unforgettable arena of mystery and mayhem.

In the rich tradition of reluctant superheroes, Max Daely is the Peter Parker of the Facebook generation – and Mind Splinters is a story that speaks to the fantastical side of all of us, no matter how old we are.

So, if you've ever wondered what you would do with the power to move minds, this is one you don't want to miss.

Mind Splinters:
The Awakening

Book 1 in the series

Mind Splinters:
The Fallen

Book 2 in the series

The Mind Splinters Series, its characters, concepts, names, etc., and this Website Content and images, are protected by all applicable laws, including copyright, trademark, and patent law.